Calendar

For information about Shoreshim Events, please call us  (571) 445-0563 or email info@restonshoreshim.org.

Shoreshim Approved Calendar Events  2017-18


Event Date

Event Name 

Event Time

Wed, September 20, 2017

Shoreshim Erev Rosh Hashana

7:30-9:00pm

Wed, September 20, 2017

Shoreshim Erev Rosh Hashana Oneg

9:00-9:30pm

Thur, September 21, 2017

Shoreshim Day Rosh Hashana

10:00-12:00pm

Fri, September 29, 2017

Shoreshim Kol Nidre

7:30-9:30pm

Sat, September 30, 2017

Shoreshim Yom Kippur Day Service 

10:00-12:00PM

Sat, September 30, 2017

Break-the-Fast

6:30 - 8:00pm

Sun, October 08, 2017

Shoreshim Sukkot 

6:00 - 8:00pm

Fri, October 13, 2017

Shoreshim Children + Shabbat + Simchat Torah Community celebration 

6:30 - 8:30pm

Fri, November 10, 2017 to Sun, November 12, 2017

Retreat - Claymont Society
to Sun Nov 12, 2017 

Arrive 5:30 -7:00pm

Fri, December 15, 2017

Shoresim Shabbat and Community Hanukkah

6:30-8:30pm

Fri, January 05, 2018

Shoreshim Children + Community Shabbat 

6:30 - 8:30pm

Thur, January 18, 2018

Shoreshim Chai Dinner

6:15-8:30 PM

Sun, January 21, 2018

Mid-Winter Membership Meeting/ Brunch and Welcome New Members

10:30 - 1:30pm

Fri, February 02, 2018

Shoreshim Children+Community Shabbat+Tu B'shevat Celebration

6:00-8:30pm

Sun, February 18, 2018

Shoreshim Chai Dinner 

6:15-8:30 PM

Fri, March 02, 2018

Shoreshim School led Shabbat + Community Purim Celebration

6:30 - 8:30pm

Sun, March 18, 2018

Shoreshim Chai Dinner 

6:15-8:30 PM

Sat, March 31, 2018

Passover Seder (2nd night)
Larry Uman (Leader)

6:30 - 8:30pm

Fri, April 13, 2018

Shoreshim Children + Community Shabbat 

6:30 - 8:30pm

Wed, April 18, 2018

Shoreshim Chai Dinner + Yom HaAtzmaut  (Israel Independence Day)

6:15-8:30 PM

Mon, May 07, 2018

School + Community Lag B'Omer Picnic

6:00-8:00pm

Fri, May 18, 2018

Shoreshim Shabbat + Chai Dinner 

6:30 - 8:30pm

Sun, May 20, 2018

Shoreshim School Graduation + Shavuot Celebration

5:30 - 7:30pm

Sun, June 03, 2018

Annual Members Meeting/ Brunch

10:30 - 1:30pm

Fri, June 08, 2018

Shoreshim Shabbat

6:30 - 8:30pm