Shoreshim is governed by an all-volunteer Executive Board that is elected by the membership at the annual meeting each May.

Meet the 2018 - 2019 Executive Board
  • Co-President: Amy Joyce
  • Co-President: Deb Kamins
  • Co-Treasurers: Barry Bleiweiss; 
    Jenny Garfinkle
  • Secretary: Eugene Cobble
  • Events Team - Sam Harahan; Jill Harte; Pat Kay
  • Religious School Liaison: 
  • At-Large: Marty Brickel; Jerry Gordon; Tina Rosenthal;